Lauren Anderson

A portrait of Lauren Anderson
HR Business Partner
Office: 46-1303P
E-mail: lauren1@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-2242
Slack: Lauren Anderson
In-person days: Monday, Wednesday

Farrah Belizaire

A square headshot of Farrah Belizaire
DEIJ Program Officer
Office: 46-2051
E-mail: farraab@mit.edu
Phone: TBD
Slack: Farrah Belizaire
In-person days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Asha Bhakar

A portrait of Asha Bhakar
Director of Development
Office: 46-1303K
E-mail: abhakar@mit.edu
Phone: 617-258-0759
Slack: Asha Bhakar
In-person days: Ad-hoc

Maria Del Carmen Levy

A portrait of Maria Del Carmen Levy
Financial Coordinator
Office: 46-2303L
E-mail: mlevy16@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-2471
Slack: Maria Levy
In-person days: Wednesday, Thursday

Brittany Greenough

The MIT logo where the vertical stem of the i is maroon and the rest of the lettering is black on a white background
Events Coordinator, Admin. Assistant
Office: 46-1303L
E-mail: bgreeno@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-2656
Slack: Brittany Greenough
In-person days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Arlene Heywood-Dortch

The MIT logo where the vertical stem of the i is maroon and the rest of the lettering is black on a white background
Financial Assistant
Office: 46-2303K
E-mail: ahdortch@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-4864
Slack: Arlene Heywood-Dortch
In-person days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Nagelore Jean-Caidor

A portrait of Nagelore Jean-Caidor
Financial Administrator
Office: 46-2303D
E-mail: najelore@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1583
Slack: Nagelore Jean-Caidor
In-person days: Wednesday, Friday

Will Lawson

A portrait of Will Lawson
Assistant Director for Administration
Office: 46-1303G
E-mail: wlawson@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-3342
Slack: William Lawson
In-person days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Renée LeBlanc

A portrait of Renee LeBlanc
Senior Financial Officer
Office: 46-2303N
E-mail: reneel@mit.edu
Phone: 617-258-8338
Slack: Renee LeBlanc
In-person days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Emily Niederst

A portrait of Emily Niederst
Director of Scientific Initiatives
Office: 46-2303F
E-mail: niederst@mit.edu
Phone: 617-253-3678
Slack: Emily Niederst
In-person days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

David Orenstein

A portrait of David Orenstein
Director of Communications
Office: 46-2303DA
E-mail: davidjo@mit.edu
Phone: 650-576-3895
Slack: David Orenstein
In-person days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Darnell Reese

The MIT logo where the vertical stem of the i is maroon and the rest of the lettering is black on a white background
Development Assistant
Office: 46-1303N
E-mail: drreese@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-2485
Slack: Darnell Reese
In-person days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Abby Reynolds

The MIT logo where the vertical stem of the i is maroon and the rest of the lettering is black on a white background
Program Administrator
Office: 46-1303H
E-mail: areynol2@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-2656
Slack: Abigail Reynolds
In-person days: Wednesday, Thursday