Administration

Home / People / Administration

Office of the Director

Li-Huei Tsai
The Picower Institute Director
Email: lhtsai@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1660
Office: 46-4235

Administration

Erin Edwards
Assistant Director for Administration
Email: erine@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-3342
Office: 46-1303G

Lauren Anderson
HR Business Partner
Email: lauren1@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-2242
Office: 46-1303P

Joshua Sariñana, PhD
Marketing and Communications Administrator

Brittany Greenough
Events & Administrative Assistant
Email: bgreeno@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-2656
Office: 46-1303N

Development

Asha Bhakar
Senior Development Officer
Email: abhakar@mit.edu
Phone: 617-258-0759
Office: 46-1303K

Development Assistant
Development Assistant

Veronica Vela
Development Coordinator
Email: vmvela@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-6243
Office: 46-1303N

Finance

John Maher
Financial Officer
Email: jjmaher@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-2131
Office: 46-2303

Financial Assistant
Financial Assistant

April London
Financial Coordinator
Email: alondon@mit.edu
Phone: 617- 253-4955
Office: 46-2303D

Tracy Nash
Financial Assistant
Email: tnash10@mit.edu
Phone: 617-452-4864
Office: 46-2303

Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search